Guideline for Hair Loss Prevention

Natural Hair Care Tips

How I stopped my hair loss.

Hair loss is scary, embarrassing and hard to fix. As a 20 year old who has already suffered through severe hair loss, I know the anxiety and shame that can come from losing your hair. Over the last year, I have tried many different things to stop my hair loss, and finally after months of searching, researching, visiting doctors (Chinese and Western) I have finally been able to stop my hair loss, and encouragingly I have seen new growth.Guideline for Hair Loss Prevention

So what causes premature hair loss?

Hair is one of those non essential parts of the body, meaning that if your body is under stress or pressure from a variety of different things, your body will compensate by focusing on keeping you alive and healthy rather than having a full head of hair! It could be because of a wide range of reasons, which will…

View original post 1,068 more words

Leave a Reply

