Alopecia Areata Experience

This is quiet an amazing story or testimonial from an alopecia areata in SG. Please read more here………….

Natural Hair Care Tips

Alopecia Areata Successful Story
by: Mrs. Ellen Loh
Since mid of year 2012, my daughter’s hair has dropped day by day from the top of her head like mysterious crop circles.
I started from small spot. We went to a lot of hair care centre. But no result. Day by day it got worse and worse. My daughter was complaining to me because I couldn’t find right hair care centre that can solve her hair problem. Until she cried so hard and said that she don’t want to go to school anymore, that time I was so upset because I can’t help her.
Day by day we search and try. We wasted a lot of money and time. Finally, God bless us. We found LaoFoYe Hair Care Centre by introduction of my friend’s friend. He had same experience. His daughter was recovered within a year now, nobody can say that she had hair problem…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

